MyOffrz is

for you!

✓ Browse smarter
✓ Your data belongs to you
✓ Maximum control

  • "Thanks to MyOffrz's rent-a-car comparison offer, I've saved a lot of money when booking."

    Sören
    Sören User feedback via Facebook
  • “I already used 2 voucher codes. Thanks!”

    Anonymous
    Anonymous User Feedback via Reward-Box
  • “I benefit from your voucher codes. Great marketing concept with anonymous offers!”

    Anonymous
    Anonymous User Feedback via Reward-Box

Browse smarter

Obtain great discounts while surfing the Web and no longer miss out on promotions that interest you. MyOffrz only shows you interesting information if it’s useful for you and provides real value.

Your data belongs to you

MyOffrz was developed according to the most stringent data privacy and protection standards. We never process personal data, we do not store such data centrally on a server and, on top of that, we do not profile you. This means we cannot trade or sell your data to third parties. No personal data ever leaves your device and therefore always remains in your possession.

Maximum control

You can select manually which offers you see and which you do not want. In doing so, you will also help us to improve MyOffrz. After all, we do not want to show you any offers that are of no interest to you.

The MyOffrz software operates only locally on your device in your browser and is an integral part of the leading technology providers Cliqz & Ghostery. The revenue generated from MyOffrz allows Cliqz & Ghostery to continuously refine their innovative browser and privacy products and to offer them permanently free of charge to all users.

This is how MyOffrz works

MyOffrz is located within both the Cliqz browser and the Cliqz extension for Firefox as well as in other apps, browsers and browser extensions such as Ghostery. With MyOffrz, companies have the opportunity to display customized discounts, promotions and information directly in your browser that offer real value to you as a user. If you decide to accept an offer, you will benefit from better prices and specials. The decision whether or not an offer is displayed to you is made in the browser installed locally on your device. You do not submit any data to MyOffrz servers and we do not profile you. You remain in control of your data at all times and your privacy is protected at all times!

The offers are sent to all browsers and add-ons supported by MyOffrz and stay in the background until they are triggered. An offer is displayed in your browser only when the MyOffrz software on your device determines that, in all likelihood, you are interested in one specific offer at a given time. For example, if you are searching online for particular sports footwear, you might see an offer from one of our e-commerce clients that includes a discount, meaning that you will be targeted only if you are really looking for an offer.

A win-win for all parties
Select a MyOffrz promotion and benefit from discounts, specials or information that provide real value. Our business clients are pleased when their offers are used and let us participate in their success by paying us a commission.

This is how MyOffrz works

Start typing and press Enter to search

MyOffrz ist

für Sie!

✓ Smarter surfen
✓ Ihre Daten gehören Ihnen
✓ Maximale Kontrolle

  • "Mit dem Mietwagen-Vergleichsangebot von MyOffrz hab ich bei der Buchung richtig Geld gespart."

    Sören
    Sören Nutzer-Feedback via Facebook

Smarter surfen

Sichern Sie sich beim Surfen im Web tolle Rabatte und verpassen Sie keine Sonderaktionen mehr. MyOffrz zeigt Ihnen nur dann interessante Informationen, wenn sie für Sie nützlich sind und Ihnen einen echten Mehrwert bieten.

Ihre Daten gehören Ihnen

MyOffrz wurde von Grund auf mit höchsten Datenschutzstandards entwickelt, um Ihre Privatsphäre zu wahren. Es wird kein Profil von Ihnen erstellt und es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten auf einem Server zentral gespeichert. Ihre Daten bleiben lokal im Browser unter Ihrer Kontrolle. Somit ist eine Weitergabe oder ein Verkauf Ihrer Daten ausgeschlossen.

Maximale Kontrolle

Sie haben es in der Hand, welche Angebote Ihnen angezeigt werden und welche nicht. Dadurch helfen Sie uns auch, MyOffrz für Sie zu verbessern. Wir wollen Ihnen schließlich keine Angebote zeigen, die für Sie uninteressant sind.

Die MyOffrz-Software arbeitet nur lokal im Browser, und ist integrierter Bestandteil der führenden Technologie-Anbieter Cliqz & Ghostery.

So funktioniert MyOffrz

Die MyOffrz-Software ist Bestandteil der Browser und Browser-Erweiterungen namhafter internationaler Anbieter, darunter Cliqz und Ghostery. Mit MyOffrz haben Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, maßgeschneiderte Rabatte, Sonderaktionen und Informationen im Browser anzuzeigen, die Ihnen als Nutzer einen echten Mehrwert bieten. Sie profitieren dabei nicht nur von maßgeschneiderten Angeboten, sondern auch von einem umfangreichen Schutz Ihrer Daten im Web. Die Entscheidung, ob Ihnen ein Angebot angezeigt wird oder nicht, erfolgt nur lokal auf Ihrem Rechner in Ihrem Browser. Sie übermitteln keine Daten an Server von MyOffrz und wir erstellen kein Profil von Ihnen. Somit haben Sie mit MyOffrz die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Daten.

MyOffrz schickt sämtliche Angebote und Informationen unserer Geschäftskunden an alle zur Verfügung stehenden Browser und Browser-Erweiterungen, wo sie erst einmal nur im Hintergrund auf Abruf warten. Nur wenn die MyOffrz-Software auf Ihrem Endgerät errechnet, dass Sie sich gerade höchstwahrscheinlich für eines der Angebote interessieren, wird es in Ihrem Browser angezeigt. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel gerade im Web nach einem bestimmten Sportschuh suchen, bekommen Sie eventuell ein Angebot eines eCommerce-Kunden mit einem Rabatt zu sehen. So werden Sie nur angesprochen, wenn Sie wirklich affin für ein Angebot sind.

Ein Gewinn für alle Seiten
Entscheiden Sie sich für ein Angebot von MyOffrz, profitieren Sie von Rabatten, Sonderaktionen oder spannenden Informationen, die Ihnen einen echten Mehrwert geben. Unsere Geschäftskunden sind über die Nutzung des Angebots erfreut und lassen uns in Form einer Provision am Erfolg teilhaben.

Start typing and press Enter to search